SNES Mini: Join us for a live Q&A about the retro console later today

The SNES Mini is Nintendo's latest dive into its past. A miniature version of the company's classic 1992 console, the SNES Mini comes packed with 20 classic titles, and one game that was produced and never saw the light of day – Star Fox 2. 

The remaining 20 games cover most of the console's biggest releases, including Super Metroid, The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past, Final Fantasy III (better known as Final Fantasy VI) and Super Mario World. 

We've gotten our hands on one of the consoles, and we'll be hosting a live Q&A session later today at 3:45pm BST / 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT. 

The Q&A Livestream is embedded below. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *